The default status when you aren’t running a job is to be Available.

The Job View in the Driver App

Set yourself to Busy

The Busy status will usually that you have taken a street job, for this reason when you press on the Busy button, you will be prompted to enter some details about this job. This information will show in the dispatch console.

Press on each of the fields to change them.

After this you will be taken to the current job screen for this new job.

Once you finish this job you will be automatically set to Available again.

Set yourself to Away

Once you press on the Away button, you will be prompted to select the Estimated duration.

After this, your screen will change to look like this. Press on the FINISHED button once you are back to be set to Available again.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.